Listen to Bloc Party Radio on iHeartRadio

With Bloc Party still on its indefinite hiatus, frontman Kele Okereke is focusing on his solo career.  He's announced plans to release his sophomore album Trick on October 14th.  It's the follow-up to his 2010 solo debut The Boxer, and his first release since Bloc Party put out the Nextwave Sessions EP last year. 

Kele has shared a few new song snippets in a YouTube album teaser, and fans can pre-order Trick on iTunes now.

Kele Okereke's Trick tracklist: 

1. First Impressions 
2. Coasting 
3. Doubt 
4. Closer 
5. Like We Used To 
6. Humour Me 
7. Year Zero 
8. My Hotel Room 
9. Silver and Gold 
10. Stay the Night 

Photo: Getty Images