NEW Blink 182

Blink-182 just released a stream of a brand new track called "Misery." The song comes from the forthcoming deluxe edition of the band's 2016 album "California" which will be released on May 19th.

The deluxe version of the band's seventh studio album will feature 11 brand new tracks and an acoustic version of "Bored to Death." After touring California last year, the band hopped back in the studio for a few weeks with producer John Feldman.