The Magpie Salute (New Song) 'In Here'

The Black Crowes offshoot The Magpie Salute have released a lyric video for the title track to their forthcoming EP, "In Here". Due September 6 on digital formats worldwide, as well as on 140g black 10" vinyl (in the US only), the three-song project also features the country-tinged "Lost Boy" - featuring a guest appearance by Alison Krauss - and EP-only track "Passenger."

The Magpie Salute brings together the reunited Black Crowes guitar duo of Rich Robinson and Marc Ford, bassist Sven Pipien (also from the Crowes) along with lead singer John Hogg (Hookah Brown, Moke), drummer Joe Magistro, and keyboardist Matt Slocum.